Contacts:

Matt Hay, Pennine GPST Programme Administrator
matt.hay@nhs.net

Dawn Collins, GPST Administrator
dawn.collins@pat.nhs.uk

Educator Contacts:

Dr Raj Khiroya, Training Programme Director (Bury & Oldham)
raj.khiroya@nhs.net

Dr Parm Mamman, Training Programme Director (North Manchester & Heywood, Middleton & Rochdale)
parm.mamman@nhs.net

Dr Ian Collyer, Primary Care Medical Educator
ian.collyer@nhs.net

Dr Dave Osborne, Primary Care Medical Educator
dave.osborne@nhs.net 

Dr Maria Ahmed, Primary Care Medical Educator
maria.ahmed5@nhs.net